Chris Brown Confirms "Indigo" project Tracklist With Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, & More

Chris Brown was earlier set to release his new album Indigo on June 21st but has now pushed it back a week to the 28th.

Apart from ex-rival Drizzy, Indigo also has guest appearances from Nicki Minaj (on the latest single ‘Wobble Up‘), Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more.

13 views0 comments

Subscribe Today For Media/News Updates 

Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

© 2021