• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Drake releases three new songs plus a music video "What's Next"

Drake Shares 3 New Songs on Shares 3 New Songs on EP: Listen

Rick Ross and Lil Baby appear on the new release ahead of Certified Lover Boy

Drake is giving fans something to presumably keep on loop ahead of the impending arrival of his Scorpion follow-up Certified Lover Boy.

The rapper dropped the first Scary Hours EP, which included “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity,” in 2018, a few months prior to dropping his most recent studio album, Scorpion.

He also debuted a video for one of the three tracks, “What’s Next.” In the Theo Skudra-directed clip, Drizzy speeds off in a Mercedes on the snowy tarmac before taking over CF Toronto Eaton Centre. He visits an aquarium, rides the empty subway, and takes to the top of the CN Tower. In the final scene, he is joined by his OVO crew including Noah “40” Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib, and OVO Niko.

Listen to Drake's Scary Hours 2 below.

Drake's Scary Hours 2 Tracklist

1. "What's Next"

2. "Wants and Needs" featuring Lil Baby

3. "Lemon Pepper Freestyle" featuring Rick Ross

Stream Drake’s latest below via Spotify and/or grab it on Apple Music, Tidal, or any other major streaming service.

377 views0 comments