top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Lil Wayne Reveals "Tha Carter V" (Deluxe) Original Tracklist

Lil Wayne Reveals ‘Tha Carter V (Deluxe)’ Tracklist.

Tha Carter V was released on Sept. 28, 2018, following Wayne’s highly-publicized legal battle with Cash Money, and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 480,000 equivalent album units.

The original album included collaborations with Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, XXXTentacion, Snoop Dogg, Ashanti, and more

Earlier this week, Young Money president Mack Maine teased the deluxe edition, which arrives on the two-year anniversary of Tha Carter V.

Check out the reported tracklist below and let us know which song you're most excited about!

Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Tracklist

A post shared by via Mack Maine (@mackmaine4president) on (Sept. 21)

1. Life of Mr. Carter 2. Holy 3. More To The Story (feat. Raekwon) 4. Scottie 5. F Him Good 6. Siri (feat. 2 Chainz) 7. Lost 8. In This House (feat. Gucci Mane) 9. What About Me (feat. Post Malone) 10. Hasta La Vista


bottom of page