top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Lil Wayne's “Funeral” Album Is Here

Lil Waynes highly anticipated album, Funeral, is here. Weezy thirteenth studio album on all streaming platforms.

“Welcome to the funeral, closed casket as usual.”

Once You hear that Lighter Flick, You know It’s a wrap. The five Grammy winner is back, which follows 2018’s Tha Carter V, was first announced in 2016. After almost two years, Lil Wayne finally dropped a new album. He has also released a Funeral merch collection featuring T-shirts, hoodies, hats, and stickers. Stream Tunechi's newest album Funeral below.

Funeral “features Big Sean, XXXTentacion, Lil Baby, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, 2 Chainz, Takeoff, The-Dream, Lil Twist, and O.T. Genasis.

Funeral tracklist.

1. Funeral

2. Mahogany

3. Mama Mia

4. I Do It feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby

5. Dreams

6. Stop Playin With Me

7. Clap For Em

8. Bing James feat. Jay Rock

9. Not Me

10. Trust Nobody 11. Know You Know feat. 2 Chainz 12. Wild Dogs 13. Harden 14. I Don’t Sleep 15. Sights And Silencers 16. Ball Hard 17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid) 18. Get Outta My Head feat. XXXTentacion 19. Piano Trap 20. Line Em Up 21. Darkside 22. Never Mind 23. T.O. 24. Wayne’s World

Listen to Music to FUNERAL now on Apple Music and Spotify or over on other streaming platforms.

bottom of page