top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Plies Officially Confirms “The Real Testament II”

Exclusive: Plies is working on 'The Real Testament II' is in the works.

Plies New Album: The Real Testament 2 Is Coming.

In 2007, he released his debut album, The Real Testament, which featured the successful singles “Shawty” and “Hypnotized”. The single “Shawty”, which featured T-Pain

In September, fans were blessed with the latest update, as Plies confirmed on Twitter that the album The Real Testament 2 possibility is happening.

(Oct, 24, 2019): Plies instagram posted a sneak peek NEW Joint from The Real Testament II. Check it out below it's called ”Everybody Ain’t Ya Friend”


The Real Testament Tracklist:

1. The Real Testament Intro

2. 100 Years

3. I Kno U Workin

4. On My Dick

5. 1 Mo Time

6. I Am the Club

7. Runnin' My Momma Crazy

8. Shawty (Featuring T-Pain)

9. Friday

10. Goons Lurkin'

11. Kept It Too Real

12. You (Featuring Tank)

13. Money Straight

14. Hypnotized (Featuring Akon)

15. Murkin' Season

16. Bid Long


bottom of page