top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Snoop Dogg Drops New Album “The Algorithm” featuring Method Man, Mary J. Blige, Ice Cube and More

The Doggfather returns with his nineteenth studio album ‘The Algorithm’

Snoop Dogg Shares 25-Track Project ‘Algorithm’: Listen

West Coast legend Snoop Dogg has just dropped his new album Algorithm on Friday, marks his first release as Def Jam’s Executive Creative, Strategic Consultant. And Features everyone from Mount Westmore E-40, Too $hort and Ice Cube, to Method and Redman, YK Osiris, Blxst, Usher, Dave East, Ty Dolla Sign, Ice Cube, Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Larry June, and more.

The 25-track also includes Def Jam’s newest signee, Benny the Butcher, who links up with Jadakiss and Busta Rhymes on “Murder Music,” while Mary J. Blige adds some sparkle to “Diamond Life” with DJ Cassidy.

The follow-up to Snoop’s second full-length release of the year following From tha Streets 2 tha Suites, which dropped on 4/20.

Watch: ‘Go To War’ Video & Stream The Algorithm above via Spotify and via Apple Music below or over on other major streaming platforms.


bottom of page