top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

DJ Khaled drops new album “Khaled Khaled” & delivered NAS and JAY-Z's Video For “Sorry Not Sorry”

The vocals are all in, DJ Khaled released his 12th studio album Khaled Khaled on Friday (April 30)

Stream DJ Khaled's 'Khaled Khaled' Album f/ Drake, Jay-Z, Nas, Lil Wayne, Cardi B, Lil Baby, and More

The loaded tracklist features last year’s two hit collaborations with Drake (“Greece,” “Popstar”), as well as guest appearances from Jay-Z (“Sorry Not Sorry”), Lil Wayne (“Thankful”), Lil Baby, who shows up on three tracks (“Every Chance I Get,” “I Did It,” “Body In Motion”), Justin Bieber (“Let It Go”), Justin Timberlake (“Just Be”), Cardi B (“Big Paper”), and more.

Watch and Stream Khaled Khaled below now on all major platforms.

bottom of page