top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

J. Cole reveals Tracklist and Producers for new album drops at Midnight ‘The Off-Season’

The Off-Season at midnight, Cole with no features.

J. Cole Shares Album Tracklist And Producers

North Carolina rapper is preparing to unleash his highly anticipated sixth studio album, The Off-Season, at midnight EST on Friday (May 14).

Ahead of its release, Cole has shared the tracklist for the project via Instagram, which includes a dozen tracks and seemingly no features. The cover art for the back of the album includes the same basketball hoop on fire featured on the front.

The Dreamville founder wrote a simple caption along with the photo that read, “Tracklist. Album at midnight.” He also gave credits to the producers Timbaland, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, T-Minus, and more:

The follow-up to 2018’s KOD was executive produced by Cole, along with Dreamville President Ibrahim Hamad and T-Minus. Production also comes courtesy of Timbaland, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, Jake One, Frank Dukes, and Tae Beast.


bottom of page