top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Chris Brown's 'Indigo album' dropping Friday 6|28

The countdown is almost over. CB double album Indigo is scheduled to drop this Friday, (June 28). Also Chris Brown hints at new music Jamie Foxx will be on “Indigo” Album

Brown’s two-disc set features Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, G-Eazy, Juicy J, Juvenile, H.E.R. and Tory Lanez, among others. The bulk of the collaborations appear on the first half of the LP.

Be sure to cop tickets for the upcoming INDIGOAT Tour which begins in Portland, OR on August 20. Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Yella Beezy and Joyner Lucas will join Breezy on tour as well. Indigo is certainly an anticipated joy ride filled with 32 tracks from the legend himself. Fans can pre-order the album on all streaming platforms now. Its official release is set for Friday, June 28.

Disc 1 1. Indigo 2. Back To Love 3. Come Together f. H.E.R. 4. Temporary Lover f. Lil Jon 5. Emerald f. Juicy J & Juvenile / Burgundy 6. Red 7. All I Want Is f. Tyga 8. Wobble Up f. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy 9. Need A Stack f. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas 10. Heat f. Gunna 11. No Guidance f. Drake 12. Girl Of My Dreams 13. Natural Disaster / Aura 14. Don’t Check On Me f. Ink & Justin Bieber 15. Sorry Enough

Disc 2

1. Juice

2. You Like That

3. Troubled Waters

4. Take A Risk

5. Lurkin f. Tory Lanez

6. Trust Issues / Act In

7. Cheetah

8. Undecided

9. BP / No Judgement

10. Side Nigga

11. Throw It Back

12. All On Me

13. Sexy f. Trey Songz

14. Let’s Smoke

15. Early 2K f. Tank

Bonus Tracks

16. Part Of The Plan

17. Play Catch Up

18. Dear God


bottom of page