top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Drake drops new album “Certified Lover Boy”: Listen

Drizzy releases his sixth studio album "Certified Lover Boy":

OVO founder unleashes his highly anticipated sixth album

Drake’s long-awaited new album Certified Lover Boy has finally arrived on Friday September 3 (featuring tracks) JAY-Z, Future, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, and Project Pat all appear on the album (as promised on a recent billboard campaign). Give it a listen below

Stream Certified Lover Boy below.


bottom of page