top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Future Drops New Album ‘I Never Liked You’ featuring Drake, Kanye, Young Thug, Kodak Black, and More

Young Thug, Tems, Gunna, and more also appear on the rapper’s ninth solo studio LP.

Future Releases New Album ‘I Never Liked You’ Featuring Kanye, Drake, Young Thug, Kodak Black: Listen

Future returns with his ninth studio solo album, "I Never Liked You" on Friday (April 29), the follow-up to 2020’s High Off Life features guest contributions from Kanye West, Drake, Young Thug, Tems, EST Gee, Gunna, and Kodak Black. Take a listen to the new album below.

After teasing the visuals on social media, the rapper also dropped the music video for his Kanye West collab “Keep It Burnin.”

Stream Future’s new album I Never Liked You now on all major platforms and check out the video for “Keep It Burnin” featuring Ye up top.


bottom of page