top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

J. Cole & Dreamville drops the "Sacrifices" music video

f/ @JColeNC, @EarthGang, @smino, and @sabaPIVOT

Dreamville Unveils “Sacrifices” Visuals

Dreamville dropped off their compilation album, Revenge of the Dreamers III, back in July.

One of the most immediate highlights was "Sacrifices," a laid-back track featuring EarthGang, J. Cole, Smino, and Saba.

Dreamville label takes it to twitter drops cavernous visuals for "Sacrifices" featuring Smino, Saba, EarthGang and J. Cole.


bottom of page