top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Kevin Gates Drops New Video 'RBS Intro' off his “I'M HIM” album drops tomorrow

Gates new album "I'm Him" is dropping tomorrow (Sept 27, 2019)

Track will appear on rapper’s forthcoming second LP, I’m Him

I’m Him, out tomorrow, September 27th.

Watch Kevin Gates Admire Amsterdam Delicacies in New ‘RBS Intro’ Video

Check out the full tracklist below and come back later tonight for all the streaming links.

Kevin Gates I’M HIM tracklist:

1. RBS Intro 2. Icebox 3. By My Lonely 4. Bags 5. Facts 6. Fatal Attraction 7. Say It Twice 8. Walls Talking 9. Let It Go 10. Face Down 11. Push It 12. Have You Ever 13. Pretend 14. What I Like 15. Funny How 16. Betta for You 17. Fly Again


bottom of page