top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

late Brooklyn rapper, Pop Smoke's Debut Album Out Now ‘Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon’

Today (July 3), the family and team of the late rapper release his debut album: ‘Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon’

Pop Smoke's Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon Album Tracklist

It features Future, DaBaby, Young Thug, Gunna, and a different album cover from the Virgil Abloh design revealed this week, the album was executive produced by 50 Cent. Back in March, Fif promised he would finish the beloved drill rapper's album.

In a previous statement, Steven Victor confirmed that he and Smoke’s estate will “continue to build Pop’s legacy” throughout the next year. “The public show of support and grief, by everyone touched by Pop during his lifetime, has provided some semblance of comfort during these difficult times for his family, friends, and colleagues,” he said. The album was originally scheduled to drop in June, however, saw a short delay as a mark of respect for the Black Lives Matter movement. Victor explained, “Music is the tool of revolution. We have been watching, along with the rest of the world, as long overdue change starts to take root. We have seen Pop’s music become the soundtrack of the moment, unifying the masses.”

1. "Bad Bitch From Tokyo"

2. "Aim for the Moon" featuring Quavo

3. "For the Night" featuring Lil Baby and DaBaby

4. "44 Bulldog"

5. "Gangstas"

6. "Yea Yea"

7. "Creature" featuring Swae Lee

8. "Snitchin" featuring Quavo and Future

9. "Make It Rain" featuring Rowdy Rebel

10. "The Woo" featuring 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch

11. "West Coast Shit" featuring Tyga and Quavo

12. "Enjoy Yourself" featuring Karol G

13. "Hotel Lobby"

14. "What You Know Bout Love"

15. "Something Special"

16. "Diana" featuring King Combs

17. "Got It on Me"

18. "Tunnel Vision" (Outro)

19. "Dior"

You can stream Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon below.


bottom of page