top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

She's Back! Solange Announced New Album Drops Tonight At Midnight

Get ready: Solange is releasing her new album tonight at midnight Eastern. The follow-up to 2016’s A Seat at the Table is called When I Get Home. Find the tracklist below.

Solange is coming. After a week of cryptic teasers, a magazine cover and a mysterious hotline, Knowles has confirmed that her new album When I Get Home will arrive at midnight. In conversation with a fan on her hotline, Knowles suggested that the record would feature production from Earl Sweatshirt, and contributions from fellow Houston legends Devin the Dude, Phylicia Rashad and Debbie Allen. Hear a snippet of that conversation, and peep the LP's tracklist, below.

When I Get Home:

01 Things I Imagined 02 S McGregor (interlude) 03 Down With The Clique 04 Way To The Show 05 Can I Hold The Mic (interlude) 06 Stay Flo 07 Dreams 08 Nothing Without Intention (interlude) 09 Almeda 10 Time (is) 11 My Skin My Logo 12 We Deal With The Freak’n (intermission) 13 Jerrod 14 Binz 15 Beltway 16 Exit Scott (interlude) 17 Sound Of Rain 18 Not Screwed! (interlude) 19 I’m a Witness


bottom of page