top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Snoop Dogg drops off new Album "I Wanna Thank Me"

Listen to Snoop Dogg’s 'I Wanna Thank Me' Album f/ Mustard, Rick Ross, and More

Snoop Dogg's 'I Wanna Thank Me' Is Full of West Coast Vibes

I Wanna Thank Me is available now on Apple Music and Spotify.

I Wanna Thank Me marks Snoop’s 17th studio album and includes appearances from Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Mustard, YG, Wiz Khalifa, Jermaine Dupri, Swizz Beatz, Russ, Trey Songz, Lil Duval, Slim Jxmmi, Ozuna, Eric Jaye, Anitta, $tupid Young, Azjah, DJ Battlecat, RJmrLA, Marknoxx, The Hamiltones, and the late Nate Dogg. The project also includes the previously released singles “Let Bygones by Bygones,” “One Blood, One Cuzz,” “Countdown,” “Do It When I’m in It,” and the title track. Stream the album below.

Watch Snoop's "One Blood, One Cuzz" Video below.

“I wanna thank me,” Snoop told the crowd. “I wanna thank me for believing in me. I wanna thank me for doing all this hard work. I wanna thank me for having no days off.”


bottom of page