• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

T.I. returns with new album ‘The L.I.B.R.A.’ stream:

Listen to T.I.'s New Album 'The L.I.B.R.A.'

Stream T.I.'s New Album ‘The L.I.B.R.A.’

Tip has shared his newest album The L.I.B.R.A. The meaning: (The Legend is Back Running Atlanta) via Grand Hustle.


T.I. releases 11th and final studio album features from a number of heavyweights, including John Legend, Lil Baby, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Benny the Butcher, Jadakiss, Jeremih, Young Thug, and more.

Stream The L.I.B.R.A. below.

36 views0 comments