top of page
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Trina Drops New Song With Lil Wayne 'Situation' off her 'The One' album

Trina Returns With "The One" LP

The Miami rapper has finally delivered her anticipated record.

Listen below: Trina ✖ Lil Wayne "Situation"

Trina has released The One, her first studio album in nine years. The veteran rapper’s new project serves as the follow-up to 2018’s Blue Magic EP, which dropped last October.

The self-proclaimed “baddest bitch” has recorded 15 tracks for her new LP, including the Nicki Minaj-assisted single “BAPS.” Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, DJ Khaled, Dave East, Boosie Badazz, K. Michelle, Kelly Price, Plies and Tokyo Jetz are among the other guests.

View Trina’s The One stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro f. DJ Khaled

2. Get Money

3. On His Face f. LightSkinKeisha

4. New Thang f. 2 Chainz

5. Situation f. Lil Wayne

6. Ride Clean f. Plies & Boosie Badazz

7. BAPS f. Nicki Minaj

8. Feed Me Lies f. Roquois

9. For You f. Sevyn

10. Fuck Boy [Remix] f. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz

11. Photo f. Roquois

12. Can I Live f. Dave East

13. Water f. Rico Love

14. If It Ain’t Me f. K. Michelle

15. Mama f. Kelly Price

bottom of page